Shopping Cart

Bob Dylan UK Official

Rough and Rowdy Ways 2LP

Rough and Rowdy Ways’ is Bob Dylan’s first album of original material in 8 years and his first since becoming the only songwriter to receive the Nobel Prize for Literature, in 2016. Its 10 tracks include the three new songs released this spring: the album’s lead-off track, “I Contain Multitudes,” the nearly 17-minute epic “Murder Most Foul” and “False Prophet.”

2 black vinyl discs, 180 Gram, printed inner sleeves, gatefold jacket.